25 Wisconsin Catholic and Christian schools admitted to state voucher program

I cant believe I forgot to post this.

25 schools admitted to voucher program

Updated 10:03 am, Thursday, August 15, 2013 

MADISON, Wis. (AP) — The 25 private schools or school systems, and number of applicants, admitted into the voucher program announced Thursday by the state Department of Public Instruction:
Saint Francis Xavier Catholic School System, Appleton: 193
Regis Catholic Schools, Eau Claire and Altoona: 120
Lourdes Academy, Oshkosh: 113
Green Bay Area Catholic Education-East: 110
Assumption Catholic Schools, Wisconsin Rapids: 109
Stevens Point Area Catholic Schools: 106
Rock County Christian School, Beloit and Janesville: 102
Aquinas Catholic Schools, La Crosse and Onalaska: 100
Saint Joseph Catholic Academy, Kenosha: 100
Friedens Lutheran School, Kenosha: 95
Valley Christian School, Oshkosh: 95
Newman Catholic Schools, Wausau and Rothschild: 94
Saint Francis of Assisi School, Manitowoc: 93
McDonell Area Catholic Schools, Chippewa Falls: 88
Columbus Catholic Schools, Marshfield: 83
Notre Dame de la Baie Academy, Green Bay: 82
Roncalli High School, Manitowoc: 65
Green Bay Area Catholic Education-South: 64
Saint Mary's Springs Academy, Fond du Lac: 64
Green Bay Area Catholic Education-West: 62
Sheboygan Christian School: 59
Saint John Lutheran School, Plymouth: 42
Sheboygan Area Lutheran High School: 42
Immanuel Lutheran School-Wisconsin Rapids: 40
Lighthouse Christian School, Madison: 31
Wausau Daily Herald

HT Ray

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please contact matt@badgercatholic.com if you have issues commenting.