Honor Real Life Heroes at PLW’s Living Courage Awards Dinner!

You are officially invited to the 2015 Living Courage Awards Dinner on April 16! Formerly known as the Spring Awards Dinner, this special event honors passionate pro-life people that have the courage to live their convictions.

This year, we are honoring three heroic pro-life activists, Leif and Karen Arvidson, our Activists of the Year, and Rep. Jeremy Thiesfeldt, our Legislator of the Year! Join us this April for a night of food and inspiration as we show our appreciation for these dedicated pro-life leaders.

Keynote Speaker: Dan Miller, PLW State Director

When: Thursday, April 16, 2015
5:30pm arrival and drinks
6:30pm Dinner

Where: Radisson Hotel, La Crosse
200 Harborview Plaza
La Crosse, WI 54601

Register Now Online!​
Pro-Life Wisconsin

The Arvidsons have lead the effort to expose the abortion work that Mayo Clinic is doing and is bringing to La Crosse.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please contact matt@badgercatholic.com if you have issues commenting.